Events & Classes

Women's Study: Interrupted Expectations
  • Thu, September 24
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
SCC Volunteer Opportunities
  • Thu, September 24
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Fellowship Women's Porch Retreat
  • Fri, September 25
Learn More
Align...Your Finances: Self-paced Online
  • Sun, September 27
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Panorama of the Bible: Self-paced Online
  • Sun, September 27
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Personal Bible Study I: Self-paced Online
  • Sun, September 27
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
We Believe: Self-paced Online
  • Sun, September 27
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
re|engage Marriage Enrichment
  • Sun, September 27
Learn More Register
Panorama of the Bible: Virtual Class
  • Mon, September 28
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
GAP/Grandparents As Parents
  • Tue, September 29
Learn More
Bentonville Women's Study: Get Out of Your Head
  • Tue, September 29
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Women's Study: Christ-Centered Parenting
  • Tue, September 29
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
GriefShare Rogers FALL 2020
  • Tue, September 29
Learn More
Women's Study: Better
  • Tue, September 29
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Rogers Women's Study: Tues PM or Wed AM
  • Tue, September 29
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Bentonville Women's Study: Abide in Christ
  • Wed, September 30
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Moving Forward - a group for Widows of all ages
  • Wed, September 30
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Women's Study: Come Away with Me
  • Wed, September 30
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
How To Teach
  • Thu, October 1
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Rogers Early Childhood Curriculum Box - THANKFUL (November)
  • Mon, October 5
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
3456 Retreat
  • Sat, October 24
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
The Significant Woman Weekend Workshop
  • Fri, October 30
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
GriefShare Surviving the Holidays
  • Tue, November 10
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More