Events & Classes

Young Professionals 20s-30s Email Updates
  • Tue, July 5
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Women's Study with Kids TIME: Chronological Year Thru the Bible
  • Tue, July 5
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
All Men's CR Step Studies | Rogers
  • Tue, July 5
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Newcomers Group
  • Tue, July 5
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Sacred Summer Spaces
  • Wed, July 6
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
All Women's CR Step Studies | Rogers
  • Wed, July 6
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Legacy: Interrupted Expectations
  • Thu, July 7
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Springdale YoPro Lake Day
  • Sat, July 9
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
40+ Singles Opportunities
  • Sun, July 10
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Fellowship Legacy
  • Sun, July 10
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Men's Opportunities
  • Sun, July 10
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Merge: Premarital Series Summer 2022
  • Sun, July 10
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Young Professionals (20s-30s) Opportunities
  • Sun, July 10
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Celebrate Recovery Brushes & Bling Women's Crafting Potluck
  • Sat, July 16
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Splash of Summer: Springdale Women's Gathering
  • Tue, July 19
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Springdale Community Cookout
  • Sun, July 24
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Backpacks for Kids
  • Sat, July 30
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
GriefShare Fall 2022
  • Tue, August 9
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
The Significant Woman Weekend Workshop
  • Fri, August 26
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Divorce Care Fall 2022
  • Wed, September 7
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
re|engage Marriage Enrichment
  • Sun, September 25
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Merge: Premarital Series Fall 2022
  • Sun, October 2
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More