Events & Classes

Kids Day Out - Spring 2021
  • Thu, May 6
Learn More
re|engage Marriage Enrichment
  • Sun, May 9
Learn More
Men's CR Step Study
  • Mon, May 10
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Women's CR Step Study
  • Mon, May 10
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Spectra Art Exhibit Presentation
  • Mon, May 10
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Women's CR Step Study
  • Tue, May 11
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Women's CR Step Study
  • Tue, May 11
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Women's Night of Worship
  • Tue, May 11
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Women's Summer Opportunities
  • Wed, May 12
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Divorce Care Spring 2021
  • Wed, May 12
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
FSM Celebration
  • Wed, May 12
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Women's Wednesday AM Study: None Like Him
  • Wed, May 26
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Family Camp
  • Sat, May 29
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Women's Tuesday PM Study: None Like Him
  • Tue, June 1
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Rogers Women's Study: Come Away with Me
  • Wed, June 2
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Align: Your Finances with the Heart of God
  • Sun, June 6
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Personal Bible Study
  • Sun, June 6
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Young Professionals Worship Night
  • Sun, June 6
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Kids Day Out Summer 2021
  • Mon, June 7
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Parent/Child Dedications June 2021
  • Sun, June 20
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
FSM Colorado (upcoming 12th graders)
  • Sun, June 27
Learn More
MERGE: Premarital Series Summer 2021
  • Sun, July 11
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
GriefShare Fall 2021
  • Tue, August 10
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Kids Day Out Fall 2021
  • Mon, August 30
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register