Events & Classes

Young Professionals 20s-30s Email Updates
  • Thu, August 5
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Early Childhood Volunteers Needed
  • Sun, August 8
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Men's CR Step Study
  • Mon, August 9
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Women's CR Step Study
  • Tue, August 10
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
GriefShare Fall 2021
  • Tue, August 10
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
FSM City Groups
  • Wed, August 11
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Theology I: The Theology of God
  • Wed, August 11
Learn More
Moving Forward Spring 2021
  • Wed, August 11
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Young Professionals: August Hangout
  • Sun, August 15
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Counseling and Care Opportunities
  • Tue, August 17
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Women's CR Step Study
  • Tue, August 17
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Women's CR Step Study
  • Tue, August 17
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Young Professionals: Dinners for 8
  • Sat, August 21
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Women's CR Step Study
  • Wed, August 25
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Spectra Art Exhibit Presentation
  • Thu, August 26
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
The Significant Woman Weekend Workshop
  • Fri, August 27
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Family Worship
  • Sun, August 29
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
re|engage Leaders Meeting
  • Sun, August 29
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Kids Day Out Fall 2021
  • Mon, August 30
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
FSM Fall Retreat
  • Sat, September 4
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Divorce Care Fall 2021
  • Wed, September 8
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Isaiah: A Study of Key Passages
  • Thu, September 9
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Training Center Fall 2021 Classes
  • Sun, September 12
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Align: Your Finances with the Heart of God
  • Sun, September 12
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Discover Fellowship - Rogers Campus Fall 2021
  • Sun, September 12
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Panorama of the Bible
  • Sun, September 12
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Personal Bible Study II: 1 Timothy
  • Sun, September 12
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
We Believe: Survey of Theology
  • Sun, September 12
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
re|engage Marriage Enrichment
  • Sun, September 12
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Women's Fall Opportunities
  • Tue, September 14
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Women's Study with KidsTIME: Elijah (Rogers)
  • Tue, September 14
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Women's Study: Year Thru the Bible
  • Tue, September 14
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Women's Evening Study: Elijah
  • Tue, September 14
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
MERGE: Premarital Series Fall 2021
  • Sun, September 26
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Parents of Prodigals
  • Thu, September 30
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Rogers Community Cookout
  • Sun, October 10
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More